current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: mgillies@uw.edu (Melissa Gillies)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
Agarwal Vikram Agarwal
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: vagar@uw.edu

 

 

Blecher Ronnie Blecher
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: ronnieb2@uw.edu
cao Junyue Cao
Graduate Student (MCB)
Email: cao1025@uw.edu

 

 

chen Wei (Will) Chen
Graduate Student (MolE)
Email: wchen108@uw.edu
Daza Riza Daza
Research Scientist
Email: daza@uw.edu

 

 

Findlay Greg Findlay
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: gf2@uw.edu
Gasperini Molly Gasperini
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: gasperim@uw.edu

 

 

Hill Andrew Hill
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: ajh24@uw.edu
fanny Fanny Huang
Graduate Student (CSE)
Email: xh11@cs.washington.edu

 

 

Klein Jason Klein
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: jcklein@uw.edu
Kulasekara Bridget Kulasekara
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: bkulasek@uw.edu

 

 

leith Anh Leith
Research Scientist
Email: aleith1@uw.edu
Lopez Sereno Lopez-Darwin
Undergraduate (UW)
Email: sereno@uw.edu

 

 

McKenna Aaron McKenna
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: aaronmck@uw.edu
Minkina Anna Minkina
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: minkinaa@uw.edu

 

 

qiu Ruolan Qiu
Research Scientist
Email: ruolan@uw.edu
Regalado Sam Regalado
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: sgregala@uw.edu

 

 

wight Katya Wight
Undergraduate (UW)
Email: wightk@uw.edu
yin Yi Yin
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: yy224@uw.edu