Shendure Lab

current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: mgillies@uw.edu (Melissa Gillies)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
Agarwal Vikram Agarwal
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: vagar@uw.edu

 

 

cao Junyue Cao
Graduate Student (MCB)
Email: cao1025@uw.edu
chardon Flo Chardon
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: chardonf@uw.edu

 

 

Daza Riza Daza
Research Scientist
Email: daza@uw.edu
Domcke Silvia Domcke
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: domcke@uw.edu

 

 

Gasperini Molly Gasperini
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: gasperim@uw.edu
Gillies Melissa Gillies
Administrative Assistant
Email: mgillies@uw.edu

 

 

fanny Fanny Huang
Graduate Student (CSE)
Email: xh11@cs.washington.edu
Keith Aidan Keith
Undergraduate (UW)
Email: aidank2@uw.edu

 

 

Klein Jason Klein
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: jcklein@uw.edu
Kulasekara Bridget Kulasekara
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: bkulasek@uw.edu

 

 

leith Anh Leith
Research Scientist
Email: aleith1@uw.edu
Martin Beth Martin
Research Scientist
Email: martin91@uw.edu

 

 

McKenna Aaron McKenna
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: aaronmck@uw.edu
Minkina Anna Minkina
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: minkinaa@uw.edu

 

 

qiu Ruolan Qiu
Research Scientist
Email: ruolan@uw.edu
ramani Vijay Ramani
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: vramani@uw.edu

 

 

Spielmann Malte Spielmann
Visiting Scientist
Email: spielman@uw.edu
Tome Jacob Tome
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: tome@uw.edu

 

 

yin Yi Yin
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: yy224@uw.edu