current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: mgillies@uw.edu (Melissa Gillies)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
Agarwal Vikram Agarwal
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: vagar@uw.edu

 

 

cao Junyue Cao
Graduate Student (MCB)
Email: cao1025@uw.edu
chen Wei (Will) Chen
Graduate Student (MolE)
Email: wchen108@uw.edu

 

 

Daza Riza Daza
Research Scientist
Email: daza@uw.edu
dewitt Will DeWitt
Rotation Student (GS)
Email: wsdewitt@uw.edu

 

 

Findlay Greg Findlay
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: gf2@uw.edu
Gasperini Molly Gasperini
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: gasperim@uw.edu

 

 

Hill Andrew Hill
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: ajh24@uw.edu
fanny Fanny Huang
Rotation Student (CSE)
Email: xh11@cs.washington.edu

 

 

Kim Seungsoo Kim
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: sskim10@uw.edu
Klein Jason Klein
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: jcklein@uw.edu

 

 

Lee Choli (Charlie) Lee
Lab Manager / Research Scientist
Email: cholilee@uw.edu
leith Anh Leith
Research Scientist
Email: aleith1@uw.edu

 

 

<McCoy Rajiv McCoy
Postdoctoral Fellow (joint w/ Josh Akey)
Email: rcmccoy@uw.edu
McKenna Aaron McKenna
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: aaronmck@uw.edu

 

 

pliner Hannah Pliner
Graduate student
(GS, joint w/ Cole Trapnell)
Email: hpliner@uw.edu
qiu Ruolan Qiu
Research Scientist
Email: ruolan@uw.edu

 

 

Regalado Sam Regalado
MD-PhD Student (preclinical)
Email: sgregala@uw.edu
Spielmann Malte Spielmann
Visiting Scientist
Email: spielman@uw.edu

 

 

wight Katya Wight
Undergraduate (UW)
Email: wightk@uw.edu
yin Yi Yin
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: yy224@uw.edu