current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: mgillies@uw.edu (Melissa Gillies)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
Agarwal Vikram Agarwal
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: vagar@uw.edu

 

 

cao Junyue Cao
Graduate Student (MCB)
Email: cao1025@uw.edu
chardon Flo Chardon
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: chardonf@uw.edu

 

 

Daza Riza Daza
Research Scientist
Email: daza@uw.edu
Domcke Silvia Domcke
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: domcke@uw.edu

 

 

Gasperini Molly Gasperini
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: gasperim@uw.edu
Gillies Melissa Gillies
Administrative Assistant
Email: mgillies@uw.edu

 

 

fanny Fanny Huang
Graduate Student (CSE)
Email: xh11@cs.washington.edu
Kim Seungsoo Kim
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: sskim10@uw.edu

 

 

Lee Choli (Charlie) Lee
Lab Manager / Research Scientist
Email: cholilee@uw.edu
leith Anh Leith
Research Scientist
Email: aleith1@uw.edu

 

 

Lopez Sereno Lopez
Undergraduate (UW)
Email: sereno@uw.edu
Martin Beth Martin
Research Scientist
Email: martin91@uw.edu

 

 

Minkina Anna Minkina
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: minkinaa@uw.edu
pliner Hannah Pliner
Graduate student
(GS, joint w/ Cole Trapnell)
Email: hpliner@uw.edu

 

 

Regalado Sam Regalado
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: sgregala@uw.edu
Tome Jacob Tome
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: tome@uw.edu

 

 

yin Yi Yin
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: yy224@uw.edu