current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: mgillies@uw.edu (Melissa Gillies)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
Agarwal Vikram Agarwal
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: vagar@uw.edu

 

 

cao Junyue Cao
Graduate Student (MCB)
Email: cao1025@uw.edu
chen Wei (Will) Chen
Graduate Student (MolE)
Email: wchen108@uw.edu

 

 

Daza Riza Daza
Research Scientist
Email: daza@uw.edu
Duan Zhijun Duan
Research Associate Professor
Email: zjduan@uw.edu

 

 

Gasperini Molly Gasperini
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: gasperim@uw.edu
Gillies Melissa Gillies
Administrative Assistant
Email: mgillies@uw.edu

 

 

Kim Seungsoo Kim
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: sskim10@uw.edu
Kircher Martin Kircher
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: mkircher@uw.edu

 

 

Kulasekara Bridget Kulasekara
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: bkulasek@uw.edu
Lee Choli (Charlie) Lee
Lab Manager / Research Scientist
Email: cholilee@uw.edu

 

 

Martin Beth Martin
Research Scientist
Email: martin91@uw.edu
McKenna Aaron McKenna
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: aaronmck@uw.edu

 

 

Patkar Nikhil Patkar
Visiting Scientist (joint w/ Brent Wood & Steve Salipante)
Email: patkar@uw.edu
pliner Hannah Pliner
Graduate student
(GS, joint w/ Cole Trapnell)
Email: hpliner@uw.edu

 

 

ramani Vijay Ramani
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: vramani@uw.edu
Regalado Sam Regalado
MD-PhD Student (preclinical)
Email: sgregala@uw.edu

 

 

starita Lea Starita
Senior Scientist
Email: lstarita@uw.edu
yin Yi Yin
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: yy224@uw.edu

 

 

zhang Melissa Zhang
Undergraduate (UW)
Email: melz29@uw.edu