current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: tishm@uw.edu (Tish Maskell)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
boulgakov Alexander Boulgakov
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: alexander.boulgakov@gmail.com

 

 

chardon Flo Chardon
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: chardonf@uw.edu
chen Wei (Will) Chen
Graduate Student (MolE)
Email: wchen108@uw.edu

 

 

Daza Riza Daza
Research Scientist
Email: daza@uw.edu
Domcke Silvia Domcke
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: domcke@uw.edu

 

 

Hamazaki Nobuhiko (Nobu) Hamazaki
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: hamazaki0917@gmail.com
Huang Fanny Huang
Graduate Student (CSE)
Email: xh11@cs.washington.edu

 

 

Lee Choli (Charlie) Lee
Lab Manager / Research Scientist
Email: cholilee@uw.edu
Li Xiaoyi LI
Postdoctoral Fellow
Starting March 2021

 

 

Maskell Tish Maskell
Administrative Assistant
Email: tishm@uw.edu
McDiarmid Troy McDiarmid
Postdoctoral Fellow
Starting February 2021

 

 

Nichols Eva Nichols
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: eknich@uw.edu
Qiu Chengxiang (CX) Qiu
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: cxqiu@uw.edu

 

 

suiter Chase Suiter
Graduate Student (Molecular & Cellular Biology)
Email: ccsuiter@uw.edu
Taylor Megan Taylor
Undergraduate (UW)
Email: megant33@uw.edu