current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: ooseth@uw.edu (Olga Oseth)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
boulgakov Alexander Boulgakov
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: aboulgak@uw.edu

 

 

calderon Diego Calderon
Postdoctoral Fellow (joint w/ Trapnell Lab)
Email: dcal@uw.edu
chardon Flo Chardon
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: chardonf@uw.edu

 

 

choi Junhong Choi
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: junhongc@uw.edu
Daza Riza Daza
Research Scientist
Email: daza@uw.edu

 

 

Fulton Olivia Fulton
Lab Assistant
Email: ofulton@uw.edu
Garge Riddhiman Garge
Postdoctoral Fellow (joint w/Starita Lab)
Email: rgarge@uw.edu

 

 

Huang Fanny Huang
Graduate Student (Computer Science & Engineering)
Email: xh11@uw.edu
Keith Aidan Keith
Graduate Student
Email: aidank2@uw.edu

 

 

Lalanne Jean-Benôit Lalanne
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: lalannej@uw.edu
Lee Choli (Charlie) Lee
Lab Manager / Research Scientist
Email: cholilee@uw.edu

 

 

Li Xiaoyi Li
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: xyli10@uw.edu
Liao Hanna Liao
Graduate Student (Molecular & Cellular Biology)
Email: hliao25@uw.edu

 

 

McDiarmid Troy McDiarmid
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: troym13@uw.edu
Minkina Anna Minkina
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: minkinaa@uw.edu

 

 

Nichols Eva Nichols
Postdoctoral Fellow (joint w/ Beliveau Lab)
Email: eknich@uw.edu
Oseth Olga Oseth
Lab Administrator
Email: ooseth@uw.edu

 

 

Regalado Sam Regalado
MD-PhD Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: sgregala@uw.edu
Srivatsan Sanjay Srivatsan
Postdoctoral Fellow (joint w/ Trapnell Lab)
Email: sanjays@uw.edu

 

 

Taylor Megan Taylor
Research Scientist
Email: megant33@uw.edu
Vincent Elizabeth (Liz) Vincent
Postdoctoral Fellow (joint w/ Beier Lab)
Email: liz.vincent@seattlechildrens.org

 

 

Jain Shruti Jain
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: sjain2@uw.edu
Lee David Lee
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: davidsl@uw.edu

 

 

 

 

current rotation students

Phung Melissa Phung
Visiting Undergrad (Summer 2022)
Email: mjp228@case.edu