current lab members

 

 

Shendure Jay Shendure
Principal Investigator
Email: shendure@uw.edu
Admin: ooseth@uw.edu (Olga Oseth)
HHMI Page NIH Biosketch CV
browning Val Browning
Research Scientist (joint w/ Beliveau Lab)
Email: vbrow@uw.edu

 

 

chardon Flo Chardon
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: chardonf@uw.edu
chen Wei (Will) Chen
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: wchen108@uw.edu

 

 

Daza Riza Daza
Research Scientist
Email: daza@uw.edu
Domcke Silvia Domcke
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: domcke@uw.edu

 

 

Garge Riddhiman Garge
Postdoctoral Fellow (joint w/ Starita Lab)
Email: rgarge@uw.edu
Hamazaki Nobuhiko (Nobu) Hamazaki
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: hamazaki@uw.edu

 

 

Jain Shruti Jain
Graduate Student (joint w/ Baker Lab)
Email: sjain2@uw.edu
Keith Aidan Keith
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: aidank2@uw.edu

 

 

Kubo Connor Kubo
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: connork3@uw.edu
Lalanne Jean-Benôit Lalanne
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: lalannej@uw.edu

 

 

Lee David Lee
Graduate Student (joint w/ Baker Lab)
Email: davidsl@uw.edu
Li Tony Li
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: tli824@uw.edu

 

 

Liao Hanna Liao
Graduate Student (Molecular & Cellular Biology)
Email: hliao25@uw.edu
Martin Beth Martin
Research Scientist
Email: martin91@uw.edu

 

 

Nathans Jenny Nathans
MD-PhD (Genome Sciences)
Email: jnathans@uw.edu
Nichols Eva Nichols
Postdoctoral Fellow (joint w/ Beliveau Lab)
Email: eknich@uw.edu

 

 

Qiu Chengxiang (CX) Qiu
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: cxqiu@uw.edu
Regalado Sam Regalado
MD-PhD Student (joint w/ Trapnell Lab)
Email: sgregala@uw.edu

 

 

suiter Chase Suiter
Graduate Student (Molecular & Cellular Biology)
Email: ccsuiter@uw.edu
Taylor Megan Taylor
Research Scientist
Email: megant33@uw.edu

 

 

Yang Wei Yang
Graduate Student (Genome Sciences)
Email: weiy666@uw.edu

 

 

current rotation students